Hot Air Balloon

Vanavond zijn we naar de Joure gereden omdat daar de ballon feesten zijn, vanaf woensdag tot en met zondag gaan er elke dag verschillende luchtballonen de lucht in. En vanavond had ik geluk want we stonden op de goede weg waar de ballonnen langs gingen, maar hihi ik had niet zo’n mooie telelens als de meneer naast mij, maar ik heb er geen minder plezier omgehad ;o) Ik vind het nog steeds moeilijk om de goede instellingen te vinden dus veel geprobeerd en ook in RAW gefotografeerd, nu nog even ondekken hoe we dat moeten doen, dus dit is nog een JPEG foto ;o)

~♥~

Tonight we went to the Joure because there are balloon ride festivals, from Wednesday to Sunday every day many different air balloons going into the air. And tonight we where lucky because we were on the right road where the balloons went along, but hihi I did not have such a nice telephoto lens as the guy next to me, but I have no less pleasure o) I still find it difficult to find the proper settings and I also make photo in RAW now I have to discover how we should do the edeting, so this is a JPEG picture ;o)

~♥~

I like to join Straight Out of the Camera

and Skywatch Friday

3 comments on “Hot Air Balloon

  1. Liz says:

    Cool capture. Happy sky watching.

    City View

  2. Beautiful composition and colours!
    Zooming is not everything! 🙂
    Good luck with your RAW files,
    Merisi

  3. Leanne says:

    beautiful silhouettes & beautiful sky.

Leave a Reply

