Anemoon

Sharing this with

I Heart Macro

studio waterstone

NF Blo-Ma #15

12 comments on “Anemoon

  1. Beautiful flower and a beautiful macro picture!

  2. Sophi Belle says:

    Beautiful photo, very beautiful details!!

  3. Annette says:

    That’s beautiful!

  4. wendiwinn says:

    definitely macro. gorgeous!

  5. thanks for sharing this beauty on NF Blo-Ma. I´m happy to see you. 🙂

  6. Oh, thank you for visiting my blog! Now I have yours to follow! This is an amazing macro shot….so beautiful, too.

  7. wow – what a brilliant capture!! Amazing photography. I really love this one!

  8. lindyloumacinitaly says:

    A beautiful macro.

  9. wow, what wonderful work you show here on your blog!!! I am sooo glad you came by my blog….I just subscribed by email as I don´t want to miss a shot:)

Leave a Reply

