Echinops …

Sharing this with Blo-Ma #18

7 comments on “Echinops …

  1. Oh, I have Globe Thistle plants! I was never able to get such a wonderful macro shot when they were in their prime, however. Maybe next year! One thing I did notice was that the bees and wasps loved those blossoms.

  2. Judy says:

    Oh, my!! The blossoms are beautiful!! I have never seen them before, just the before and after!! I will have to plan my visits to the college more carefully next year!

  3. beautifully captured. A flower I find so hard to get a good shot at. 🙂

  4. 4joy says:

    I believe this is one of the best. most exquisite macros ever….

  5. Donna Heber says:

    Wow, this blossom is gorgeous! It has a very unique shade of color too – so pretty. Thank you for sharing it with us.

  6. lindyloumacinitaly says:

    Calling by from NF-Blo-Ma today, lovely composition, mine are now dried and indoors for autumnal decoration.

Leave a Reply

