I Heart Macro – Mushroom

Sharing with

studio waterstone

8 comments on “I Heart Macro – Mushroom

  1. I simply love this shot. It just brought peace and tranquility to me this morning – thank you!! Lovely capture!!

  2. Karen says:

    A perfect little fairy house!

  3. Annette says:

    Very cool! A perfect mushroom.

  4. I feel like Alice…beautiful!

  5. I would LOVE to create a macro image like this one! You’ve captured not only the details of the mushroom, but also the details of its surroundings! Fabulous!

  6. I always forget to check and see which blog is linked to my name! It should have been my photo blog, not my crafting one. 😉

  7. Katrin says:

    Yes, it looks like an illustration for a fairy tale. Love it!

  8. Gunilla says:

    Gorgeous shot! I love the green moss, it looks so soft.

Leave a Reply

