Alchemilla

I made this photo last May, I love this flower esspecially when it almost in bloom and he got waterdrups on his leaves …

I love to join NF Blo-Ma #25

9 comments on “Alchemilla

  1. Charlotta says:

    Lovely, nice light in your photo.

  2. made me long for spring already. 🙂

  3. Leovi says:

    Yes, beautiful flower, great light, love the color. Greetings.

  4. light color composition….great macro….is this a green hydrangea?

  5. you captured the light perfect! 🙂

  6. I agree, it´s a lovely plant especially after rain =)
    You asked me how I got the translation button??? I´ve got some help from camilla ( http://cnoresson.wordpress.com/ ).

  7. Judy says:

    I love lady’s mantle!! Have you ever tried drying the flowers after they come into bloom?! They dry into a lovely golden cluster!!

  8. Gunilla says:

    Lovely, it’s one of my favorites.

  9. Great shot, Janneke! When I saw your name on Naturefootstep’s blog, I knew you had to be Dutch! (Have lived for more than 20 years in the USA)

Leave a Reply

