Pink Rose

Janneke_Roos_Rose

Opdracht twee van het kleuren project op het foto forum. Deze week kies ik voor rose. Deze foto is gemaakt met mijn macrolens en de roos staat in de vensterbank voor het raam.

*
Commissioned two of the colors project from photo forum. This week I choose the color pink. This picture was taken with my macro lens and the rose is standing for the window.

*

I join NF Blo-Ma #33 with my photo

NF Blo-Ma liten

6 comments on “Pink Rose

  1. It’s a beautiful rose, beautifully photographed!

  2. Judy says:

    Great image!! I love the way the rose seems to fade away to almost nothing!!

  3. Anneli says:

    Beautiful pictures !

  4. Dianne says:

    A delightful capture Janneke … I love the soft curl of the rose and the window behind is the perfect back-ground.

  5. the light is so good to your flower. I love it.

  6. Gunilla says:

    Gorgeous shot of this beautiful rose! I love the light and the shadows.

Leave a Reply

